Slipknot Announces Knotfest 2022 Roadshow

Knotfest Tour 2022

STEP 1

Slipknot featuring In This Moment & Jinjer

Wed March 16 Fargo, ND FARGODOME

Fri, March 18 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center

Sat Mar 19 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena

Tue, Mar 22 Memphis, TN FedExForum

Wed Mar 23 Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Fri, March 25 North Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena

Sat, March 26 Durant, OK Choctaw Grand Theater

Tue March 29 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at BJCC

Wed Mar 30 N. Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum

Fri, April 01 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sat April 02 Reading, PA Santander Arena

Mon April 04 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Wed April 06 Green Bay, WI Resch Center

Thu April 07 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center

Sat, April 9 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Mon, April 11 Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Center

Tue, April 12 Regina, SK Brandt Center

Thu April 14 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Center

Fri, April 15 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place

Sun, April 17 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

2ND STEP

Slipknot featuring Cypress Hill and Ho99o9

Wednesday, May 18 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center

Friday, May 20 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Saturday, May 21 Providence, RI Dunkin’ Donuts Center

Sunday May 22 Manchester, NH SNHU Arena

Tuesday, May 24 Albany, NY MVP Arena

Thu May 26 Montreal, QC Bell Center

Sat May 28 Quebec City, QC Videotron Center

Sun May 29 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Center

Monday, May 30 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage

Wed Jun 01 Cincinnati, OH Heritage Bank Center

Thu Jun 02 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Sat Jun 04 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theater

Sun, Jun 05 Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center

Tuesday, June 07 Bonner Springs, KS Azura Amphitheater

Thu June 9 Colorado Springs, CO The Broadmoor World Arena

Sat, Jun 11 Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center

Monday, June 13 Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena

Tuesday, June 14 Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater RV Inn Style Resorts

Fri, June 17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Garden Arena

Sat, June 18 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheater

Comments are closed.